Past Events

Date:
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tessa Uys and Ben Schoeman play Beethoven's Symphony No.9 in D Minor " The Choral" in aid of the Harington.
Date:
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Join the Friends of Harington for a day in the Cotswolds at two beautiful gardens near Cirencester.
Date:
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 12:30pm
Join the Harington Scheme at The Fair in The Square 2018.
Date:
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Open garden at 7 The Grove, N6 with refreshments provided by the Friends of Harington.
Date:
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
Supper concert in a central Highgate home with pianist Warren Mailley-Smith, in aid of the Friends of Harington.
Date:
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

SPRING SALE AND OPEN DAY

Date:
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 7:30pm

Haydn Chamber Orchestra

Poinsettia
Date:
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Please join us for our annual Christmas Sale and Open Day on Saturday 9th December 2017 at our main site:

Rear of Furnival House
50 Cholmeley Park
London
N6 5EW

Date:
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:00pm

Date:
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages