Past Events

Date:
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:30pm
Join the Harington Scheme at Highgate's Fair in The Square 2019.
Date:
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Open garden at 7 The Grove, as part of the National Garden Open Scheme, with refreshments provided by the Friends of Harington.
Date:
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Join The Friends of Harington and our guide, Rachel Kolsky, to celebrate the caring, campaigning, brilliant, bohemian Bloomsbury Women.
Date:
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am
The Harington Spring Sale 2019
Date:
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00am

Harington supporter Joanna Wheatley is running in the marathon this year in memory of her uncle Keith. 

Date:
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
The Friends of Harington Supper Quiz is back! Join us on 23 February 2019 for a friendly, fun-filled evening.
Date:
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
The Haydn Chamber Orchestra perform in aid of Harington and Noah's Ark children's Hospice.
Date:
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
It's the annual Harington Christmas Sale and Open Day!
Date:
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Make your own stunning wreath with the experts from F.Bombe
Date:
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
An evening of wine, food and good company.

Pages