Past Events

Date:
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 9:00am to Friday, August 8, 2014 - 4:30pm

The Harington Scheme will be closed for learners for the week commencing 4th August 2014.

Date:
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:00pm

Deutsche Bank Art Collection Tour, Great Winchester Street, EC2

Monday 28th April at 6pm

Date:
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 7:30pm

Friends of Harington Annual Supper Quiz

United Reform Church, Pond Square, N6

Saturday 22nd February 2014 at 7:30pm

Date:
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 2:00pm

The Annual General Meeting of the Harington Scheme Limited will be held after the Christmas Sale in the Walled Garden Classroom.

Date:
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 7:30pm to Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 7:30pm

Festive Wine-Tasting with the Theatre of Wine and Truffles Delicatessen

124 Junction Road, N19

 

Thursday 31st October and Thursday 7th November at 7:30pm

 

Date:
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Four local authors and gardeners come together for this special event at the Scheme.

Date:
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm

Held in the walled Garden At the Harington Scheme.

Our learners will be presented with certificates for all their fantastic achievements. 

Date:
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Fizz, sandwiches and delicious cakes!

Date:
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

In the Walled Garden at the Harington Scheme

Date:
Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

In aid of the Harington Scheme

Pages