Past Events

Date:
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:30pm

OPEN GARDEN 7 THE GROVE, HIGHGATE, N6 6JU

Date:
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:00pm

A colourful biography of the writer Charles Dickens

Date:
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 3:00pm

Date:
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 3:00pm

Date:
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 5:00pm

CONCERT FOR A SUMMER EVENING

Date:
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 2:00pm to 5:30pm

OPEN GARDEN 7 THE GROVE, HIGHGATE, N6 6JU

Date:
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 12:30pm to 5:30pm

The Harington will have a stall at the Fair in the Sq

Date:
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 2:00pm to 5:30pm

Open Garden in Aid of the Harington Scheme

Date:
Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 6:30pm

Awarding winning concert pianist Warren Mailley-Smith Plays Chopin

Date:
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, April 1, 2016 - 5:00pm

The Harington Scheme is closed for an Easter break from Monday 28th March until Monday 5th April.  Learners will return on Monday 4th April.

Pages