Past Events

Date:
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 5:00pm

Harington will be closed for students from 1st August until 16th August.  There will be staff at the training centre. The Hornsey Charity Shop and Harington Gardeners will be open.

Date:
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 9:15am to 4:30pm

The last day of the 2019-2020 year is 31st July.

Date:
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 11:00am

Discover the Olympic Park with a guided tour from Rachel Kolsky, East End guide and author.

Date:
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 7:30pm
Charity Concert in Highgate, London
Date:
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
It's the annual Harington Christmas Sale and Open Day!
Date:
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:30pm

A

Date:
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Harington is opening its doors to the local community - come and explore our glorious site in the heart of the Highgate Bowl and find out more about what we do.
Date:
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:30pm
Join the Harington Scheme at Highgate's Fair in The Square 2019.
Date:
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Open garden at 7 The Grove, as part of the National Garden Open Scheme, with refreshments provided by the Friends of Harington.
Date:
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Join The Friends of Harington and our guide, Rachel Kolsky, to celebrate the caring, campaigning, brilliant, bohemian Bloomsbury Women.

Pages